You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 3 Book Stack For Show Your Stack Contest

in #books6 years ago

thank you so much @headchange I have joined @dustsweeper with a deposit so those dust votes won't be wasted. Are you a teacher? Because you are gifted at explaining things, this made total sense to me now.
Regarding my commenting, I don't know what this statement means "you need to be in ashers league" but when I first joined Steemit I read 2 articles by leaders who both said that new members should make 50 comments every day to get their name out there and make friends which I love that idea because there are so many wonderful people here. But I've failed miserably in that dept because I have never gotten close to 50 comments a day and many people are doing alot more commenting than I am. Is their logic flawed? thank you so much for your help!

Sort:  

I should tell you about the engagement league. Right now Congrats on the dustsweep. I truly believe you will benefit. I think you manage to do more comments than you realize. I truly enjoy getting to know people in the comments. I am meeting all kinds of interesting folks.
I have been told many people make more on comments than on posts.
I don't know about that but the info I get that way is beyond valuable.

yes the info is certainly amazing. I will start keeping track just to see how many comments I'd doing but I know that I am far short of what was recommended because they stressed trying to comment on as close to 50 per day of new people to build your follower base which makes sense but I don't have the time.
thanks so much @headchange I deeply appreciate you and your helping hand! God bless you and yours!
ps-waiting for my vote to charge and I'll be back to upvote your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60510.42
ETH 2615.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60