HUGE Birthday Book Haul!

in #books6 years ago

Hi Steemians!

I have a huge problem. I'm addicted to buying books. It's very serious, and my wallet isn't happy with me at all.

But at least it's not drugs, right?

In this video I share my latest haul of books that I either bought myself for my birthday or was gifted by other people (in the form of gift cards).

Did you find anything you'd be interested in reading as well? Let me know!

Happy reading!
xx
ivymuse

Sort:  

Great selection of books and such a diverse collection! I might give the Attack of the 50 Foot Blockchain a read one of these days!

What about posting these on Dtube as well - double up your Steem power!

always good to discover a book vlogger

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98