Creepy & Spooky Fall Reading Recommendations!

in #books7 years ago (edited)

Fall is notorious for being the best time of the year to read spooky, scary stories. If you're anything like me, you might have a few books saved up to read specifically for this occasion.

If you are still looking for some great books to read that are either just slightly creepy or straight-up can't-sleep-at-night-scary, check out a recent video I did on my youtube channel!

Here I share both YA and adult books that I think are perfect to read at this time of the year!
If you have any other suggestions to add, please leave them in the comments down below! I'm always on the hunt for a new scary read, especially if it's a psychological thriller, so recommend away :D

As always:
Happy (and spooky) reading!
xx
ivymuse

Sort:  

Thank you for posting this lovely moment in time for you. Followed...

"horns" was surprisingly good, and i always love a little Jeff VanDerMeer in my life. he keeps things interesting for sure :P

are you on Goodreads, by chance? if so...add me:

https://www.goodreads.com/Bucho

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71