Sort:  

I wish I had discovered the contest sooner so I could have put much more time into the post. I do love the topic and may have to start doing a bookshelf posting day. I am so glad you guys are doing this contest. I am having fun peeking at everyone's bookshelf.
Thanks so much for stopping by.

It just so happens to be international book week too, coincidence! Not 😊
Me too i have ordered a few books from peoples recommendations already from amazon

Well you can't beat a happysmileyman with a happy coincidence.
Amazon and Kindel I think are the best inventions of my lifetime. Well, after the internet anyway.

I must share this with you, reading your message just now gave me a warm smile @headchange 😊 i am now a very happysmileyman 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66210.68
ETH 3579.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60