You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: List Of My Favorite Books!

in #books7 years ago

Thank you so much for sharing your list! I can't wait to add them to mine!
A few of my favorite books:
The four agreements by don Miguel Ruiz
You are the Universe by Deepak Chopra
The code to the extraordinary mind Vishen Lakhiani
Love yourself like life depended on it by Kamal
Ravikant
Big Magic by Elizabeth Gilbert

Sort:  

AH I love it ! I have read 4 agreements and that was an extraordinary book that really brought so much more compassion to myself and others. Ill need to check out the rest- I definitely heard Vishens book was incredible!!

I've also heard Vishen's book is amazing a must read! Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65687.24
ETH 3269.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69