You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Like Free and Discounted Ebooks? Check Out These Services

in #books7 years ago

Dude, I really appreciate this post. I've been meaning to pick up some more books lately - I was gonna grab a cheap tablet or Kindle, so these sites are definitely gonna get bookmarked for future use.

Thanks man! Great stuff as always from you :)

Sort:  

Great! I don't know what it's like to tablet or Kindle shop in Malaysia, but best wishes. I grabbed one of mine via Amazon Warehouse Deals and got a great deal and the thing was brand new even though it was listed used.

I hope you'll be able to use the ebook services! There are a lot of great free ones that I've gotten but I haven't read them yet. They look good, though.

Thanks for stopping by :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57929.49
ETH 2354.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44