You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Free e-book] One of my favourite writers is giving his book for free (only on Saturday, April 14, 2018) -- The Vathiriel Blade by Mark Brantingham

in #books6 years ago

very nice of you Sharon, i have entered his contest but have not read his stuff so maybe this is a good idea to see how you both "think." i love your enthusiasm, I wish i didn't have to download since i have an older computer and no kindle. maybe i can just download to an external hard drive.
thank you for the recommendation!
eagle

Sort:  

It can only be read on Kindle apps, since Amazon cares a lot about the protection of copyright and won't let the book be stored in an unprotected storage (one they have designed or approved for proper protection of their material).

He has a lot of lovely poems and stories, and I always find myself thinking about some of this works that have made me reflect about my own writing. :)

eeeeek!!! so sad, thank you for the passionate recommendation, i felt it! i will definitely read some of his stuff, i have plenty to read from some of the writers, i just do not want to have it in my subliminal as it may come out unknowingly. i a researching rules for now. thanks again!

I'll take a look to the book

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59244.75
ETH 2651.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49