You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Like Free and Discounted Ebooks? Check Out These Services

in #books7 years ago

Thanks for the post! I've been a proud owner of my kindle tablet for several years and my kindle e-reader for about a year and a half. I've found myself constantly reading while on my commutes. I will definitely check out these sites to increase my selection of e-books for reading. How do the prices compare with Amazon or Amazon Prime? Thanks again for the post. Very good information.

Sort:  

I hope you'll be able to find some good deals.

Most of these websites use algorithms to track book price drops on Amazon, so they actually link you to the book's purchase page on Amazon. You buy it just like any other ebook for Kindle. As far as the prices, usually they don't list a book unless it is on sale for $5 or less. Most of the time they are $1.99. I know I picked up the book Hidden Figures for $1.99 right before the movie came out earlier this year, so I got to read it before seeing the movie which was very helpful and informative.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57929.49
ETH 2354.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44