You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Free e-book] One of my favourite writers is giving his book for free (only on Saturday, April 14, 2018) -- The Vathiriel Blade by Mark Brantingham

in #books6 years ago

<333

You can click buy and make the order and when you have internet, you download it, but note that it only works if you have an Amazon Kindle (of any edition). I have a Kindle Paperwhite, so I can send it directly there for reading.

I'll be doing that as soon as I'm finished with all the @ginabot notifications I got while I was sleeping!

Sort:  

Ahahhaha. Wow. That's lovely. I don't have kindle though so not fit for me ...

I haven't tried shopping in Amazon too. They don't offer it in my country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47