Zombie Apocalypse ....Got to love those books

in #books7 years ago

I always wonder if anyone else is as avid a reader as I am, for the last year I have been reading any Zombie book I can get my hands on. There are a lot of them for free and if you have a kindle you can pay so much a month and get free books to read as well. I have read at least a hundred different titles this last year, there are actually some good series to read, Sam Sisavath, The Road to Babylon series.!
Book.jpg

There are many good series out there and if anyone is interested I will be happy to name some of them. If you look up post apocalyptic fiction you will find a lot of them... I hope those of you who like these kind of books will like the above series if you have not already read them.

Sort:  

Congratulations @burrbarella! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @burrbarella! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05