You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A BookiePro.Fun Update Has Been Released

in #bookieapp6 years ago (edited)

I think that was probably the plan all along. The long con. You have some dumb ass in a suit jacket blowing smoke up everyone's ass when it's time to raise money, posing in a bunker acting hardcore not doing shit. Then when they get the money, they don't do anything, well, aside from practically disappear/go on vacation.

That, my friend, is what you call a con artist. I hope to god some kind of legislation passes and PBSA, eXeBlock, or whatever other shill this dude has obviously tried to make to shield himself from litigation gets the absolute shit sued out of them. Yeah buddy, "non-profit."

I wasn't going to initially, but yeah, I guess I'll flag this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97