You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐Ÿ“š๐Ÿ“™โœ NEW STEEMIT BOOKCLUB! Who is up for THE IDIOT? โœ ๐Ÿ“™๐Ÿ“š๐Ÿ“™

in #bookclub โ€ข 6 years ago

If you want to start a book club, maybe start with a more easy and shorter book ;) - That's a motherfucker to begin with.

Sort: ย 

hahaha i know XD but bookclubs are like Steemit: a maraton, rather than a sprint ^^

I know, but we could start off easier :D Dostovjevsky is pretty hard to read as well.

Actually, 1000 times easier than Joyce XD And they did a freaking bookclub about Joyce!

Why dear your flag my post

You're a fake account

Yes dear I'm jerrybanfield Fan There Very Nice Videos I make account I know it's not Good But I'm just @jerrybanfield videos upload YouTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57951.98
ETH 3051.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26