You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 ideas, and only one needs to be the one

in #bookchain8 years ago (edited)

I dunno, I think it is a novel thing to start at the end. Sometimes when you start at the beginning it can hare off in utterly random ways. Not necessarily a bad thing but I think it will be more interesting to see how the threads of the beginning are gathered together to form the cohesion of the ending!

Sort:  

Thanks for the feedback, appreciate it.

It is indeed a novelty this way, as far as I know. And it needs time to create prequals that fit the storyline.

It will be interesting to see and fun how this unfolds backwards. At least I'm curious on how this evolves.

Okay, that really helped me. Have a great weekend!

You too!! I love Fridays!

Thanks! Yes, Friday is one of the most joyfull days of the week! Weekend still has to take off :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57738.58
ETH 3102.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34