You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UNGRIP - The Book (in progress)

in #book7 years ago

what you are doing it's worth a lot of respect... We are happy to have you with us because you give us 15 years of experience in a few words. And that's good for everyone ...One of my most important goals in the near future is to read all this.. I'm sure it's handy for me... I want to be part of your project, but I don't know how. . Thank you my brother @wwf
As a side note : I hope your son is okay.

Sort:  

My son is doing fine. He is walking around on his foot to some degree. He is healing quickly. The info is there in the blockchain now, so it is there for as long as the blockchain exists. Take your time. It is a journey and it must be processed not only intellectually, but also physically, emotionally and spiritually. The process takes a lot of time.

I asked you about your son because you don't write too much. I'm glad to hear that from you. I know it takes a lot of time.. That's why I have to start now..
thank you my brother @wwf

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66