You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today - A Steemit Book Review - Ajax Tarnished by @dbzfan4awhile

in #book7 years ago

mm, sounds interesting and a book I might like. I use to live in my fantasy books and like you, became a part of the book. Now reading is a luxery for me. Plus enough crazy characters on this island to keep me entertained. lol Great review my friend, enough to get me to download on my kindle for another rainey day.

Sort:  

Woohoo. I am such pleased that you enjoyed it, it is not a long read or super challenging so I believe you will get through it without an issue.

Looking forward to hearing back from you if/when you do read it. Bookmark this for later reference? :D

Much love. <3

Thanks and I plan to download it in a bit!!

Thank you @thehtreehugs for your interest and I certainly hope it is a story in which you will become immersed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.11
ETH 2756.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66