My book ( A girls life ) Chapter 1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #book7 years ago (edited)

Chapter 1
The beginning,

I see him standing there looking at me through his hair that covers his eyes, i suddenly feel weak at the knees, my heart pounding, Oh gosh i'm sweating said Alice, i don't want him to see he has this effect on me, i should rather walk away, but what if he likes me the way i like him, i guess i will never know its better this way, as intimidating, charming he is, his the out cast and no one likes him, as i walked away i could not help my self, i had to look back to see if he was looking at me, he is oh my said Alice as she walked into the bathroom, as i sat there on the loo wondering what i am going to do i heard a noise, i jumped up, who's there? asked Alice, there was no answer, suddenly i felt scared, worried, i know i heard something but theres no one else in here, well i hope not, thought Alice, kneeling down trying to breath, suddenly there was knock on the door, frightened Alice stood up, who's there asked Alice, its me Annie are you ok in there? asked Annie, yes i'm ok ill be out in a bit said Alice, ok don't take to long i saw Brand in the hall way he looks rather cute today don't you think? asked Annie, uuuuum yea sure if you say so said Alice, oh come on Alice i know you have had a crush on him since the third grade! said Annie, standing there wondering to agree with Annie but i was to afraid to admit that it was true, ok lets get to class said Alice as she walked out of the stall, ok fine don't admit it but i know its true, you forget we have been friends since we were little so you can't hide things from me said Annie.

cover.jpg

I hope you like to the story so far.
much love to all
xxx

Sort:  

great this is a nice start to your book i really appreciate it thanks

Congratulations @telle93! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62186.49
ETH 2417.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56