You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which book made the biggest impact on your life?

in #book6 years ago

Thanks for the 'token of appreciation' @shanedustin . This gives a lot of encouragement to receive approval from a writer of your caliber. Even though I am unable to delegate majority of my time, I have started practicing creative writing so that I can slip a story or two in between these articles.
You are doing really good so far on STEEM blockchain even though most of your work have not got the visibility it deserve. Just don't lose hope as the price of token is on relatively lower side.
By the way the manner of narration of your current serial story ' The green door' is a tad similar to the way of writing of @johnjgeddes . He is a fantastic writer and almost all his stories have very strong feminine characters. I suggest you also follow him as you will see some of his great posts have earned only few cents. Also keep involving yourself in other STEEM communities like Steemit Bloggers and the steemSTEM community.
Best of Luck for your future on this wonderful platform...!!!!

Sort:  

Your welcome. I love reading your articles. Thy make me think. And thanks for the encouragement. and i'm going to check out @johnjgeddes, if he is a writer, he's got my support. Keep up the good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56