You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Soap Box in the Forest - The Book

in #book7 years ago

Such an amazing idea! I would come back to this post when I will have more time to read your story how you escaped "the system" and started a soap box :)

Such a great discovery! I found you through the tag of my friend @trucklife-family where she suggested life changing people. We also live off grid in Europe and we are loving every single day of it! Although, I must say, when I go back to my parents home and I just press the button to have a warm home and shower, I appreciate it million of times more!

Will get back here, for sure :)

Sort:  

I am glad that this excites you. I would suggest my whole blog then if you are also talking about escaping the system. The three books I posted here cover the majority of it, but I still have more to write and share. Enjoy! There is 15 years worth of work here, so it should keep you busy for a life time! lol

today is raining so not enough power in my solar system, but good to know where to come back. now that i fallowed you, i will not miss your posts :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57