You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UNGRIP - The Book (in progress)

in #book7 years ago (edited)

I can't wait!
Your film changed my life. Before that, I was miserable most of the time thinking "is this it? This can't be it. Work some meaningless job, for pieces of paper, every day, just to survive? There must be more to life than this."
Your film made my eyes open to a beautiful new world, a new era in my life. It's put me at peace. Now I know that real life and freedom is possible, and have made it my life goal to "ungrip". Slowly but surely!!
😁😍
Thank you for sharing it all with us!

Sort:  

@mommanatural, my heart warms hearing your reaction to the film. May I suggest that you may really enjoy my book 'Graduating Life with Honours', which I've published here on steemit.

https://steemit.com/book/@wwf/graduating-life-with-honours-full-book-with-links-to-each-chapter

I feel blessed that you reached out to me in such a beautiful way. When did you see the film?

May Creator bless you with peace, freedom, prosperity, joy and love.

Oh yes I've been meaning to read that! I actually have it downloaded from your website :)
I first saw your film in 2013, and since then our family has been researching and putting many off-grid alternatives to practice while we still live in the city. Your film basically re-wired my brain, in a great way, and I'm so lucky that my entire immediate family is following suit.
I'm gonna start reading that one tonight actually, thanks for the reminder!

You are so blessed @wwf. I can only hope that one day our efforts will bless and take us where we need to be!

Enjoy the read! I pray Creator blesses you with peace, freedom, prosperity, joy and love. Let me know your thoughts when you are done the book!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66436.09
ETH 3439.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65