You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'Trap, Prey, Lust' the hidden sexual crimes of the rich and famous

in #book6 years ago (edited)

I’m really glad having new writers coming to this amazing platform. I’m wishing you the best in your steemit journey and hopefully being able to read some of your stories. I also wish you success with your new and upcoming books. I know how taugh it is just to get published, since I follow few writers here on steemit and am witnessing their process of trying to get their books published. It’s taugh and long process. Well, you’ve already achieved it and that’s already called a great success.

Heart-warming welcome!!!

Sort:  

Hi there. Many thanks . I hope that the book with raise awareness about sexual abuse. I am a survivor, it has taken me five years to heal from this childhood abuse. I also hope to help women in recovery and offer sessions and workshops. Thanks for your inspiring support.

Hey, thanks so much. It is hard going sometimes but I am going to enjoy Steemit and the community a lot.
Carolyn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51