You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Been a While...Kick off my Return with a Book Review

in #book7 years ago (edited)

Great to see you back at it! I just had a baby 3 weeks ago via csection and it has been challenging to get back into it. That is amazing you got out camping so quickly! I don't think I will get any in before this summer ends
:( Upvoted/following :) and as far as transcendence, whatever you focus on, you intensify....focus on the positive and it multiplies, in my experience...and dwelling on the negative attracts more of the like!

Sort:  

So true what you said about focus! Congratulations on your own little one. I hope your recovery goes well.

Thanks, my recovery went great and my little one is getting bigger! I am finally getting back to steem again, this time for real as he can nap and sleep on his own now. yay lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74