You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Books need their blurbs

in #book7 years ago

Interesting post. it may be helped by using more tags instead of just one. I woulfd recommend three books...The Bible, The koran (Quran), and the tora.....but then of course there's also The First book of Star Wars too, everyone has favorites.

Sort:  

I check checked your recommendation out about the first book of starwar .I'm kind of intrigued.I'm giving it a shot. And thank for the tip I will add more tags next time .

You can add tags any time before 12 hours before reward payout, you cannot edit the first tag though, editing and adding more tags will help with visibility....only use relevant tags to the post though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46