You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Book Cover Project

in #book6 years ago

there is a new market place for artists coming to Steemit! We can all now have a space to market and sell our artwork and get paid in STEEM/SBD - no fees of any kind. Come check out this post and learn more!

@yeszuzia I know you make high quality work and we'd love to have you as a part of the community!

Sort:  

OH wow it sounds great! So how can I become a part of it? 😄

I'll send you a discord invite - do you use discord? lol deliberator brought me in and with his leave of absense I'm not sure if rhe project is on hold until his return or not but we can still organize and join the discord group to show we are interested 👍

Ok 😄 yes, I use discord, I have the same name there as in here

ok! sending you an invite / friend request :)

oh actually I need your digit #s after your name! lol here's the invite though https://discord.gg/qwaUyQ

Thanks! and digits after my name are #9221 if you'd still need it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42