Sort:  

You are dieting with that menu any lol!!!

Wow! The card is valid!!!

The right hand ones looks like one of the fun face sandwiches I make for my kids.

You're right lol! I hadn't even noticed :)

Which restaurant they serve you including the goldmoney card... Then I would try advocado for the first time ;-)
#GOLDMONEYISEVERYWHERE

If you find one let me know too!

Lol.. i Will maybe in Dubai they serve you that

Hola se ve genial esa tostada, y la tarjeta esta de maravilla me hace falta una.

Ohh good God, just NO!! Why would you a) ruin a perfectly good piece of toast and b) spend gold on that monstrosity??

Lol !! the sacrifices i make for Goldmoney and Steemit :)

That is what you call a perfect plate 👌🏽

I could talk about the artistic fit between elements, colors and shapes :)))

But I'm drooling now, have a nice day, I'll go grab a snack:))!

Interesting approach!

Have a niiiiice day 🌞

now goldmoney is everywhere :D

Now its easy to buy avocado toast with gold money ! Gold really matters :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87