You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Home for a Young Cherry Tree [Bonsai]

in #bonsai6 years ago

It's the first time I see a bonsai tutorial. The destination is something incredible, days ago I ask the price of a bonsai tree - 10$ - . I already knew that they have to be treated with extreme care, almost like having a baby ... this is a good post for anyone wishing to have a bonsai. like me

btw I live in Venezuela

Sort:  

Much love to you and your people in wonderful Venezuela. $10 would be cheap for a bonsai tree where I live. In your country I know caring for small trees and plants can be an expensive endeavor because the water is so valuable. Glad to have you here.

What happens is here in Venezuela we live in an economic crisis. we have hyperinflation 10 $ is not much. but a minimum monthly salary is like 8 -9 $ ... draw your own conclusions....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69