You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bonsai for beginners - The fastest way to thicken trunks

in #bonsai7 years ago

Amazing plants, thanks for sharing your art. Are those all yours? I've never made one, but sure do appreciate the art that goes into them. Very beautiful.

Sort:  

@ddschteinn these bonsai above are not mine although I do have and grow bonsai

That was quite a few, so I wondered if they were all yours. That is a LOT of work sitting in that picture. Bonsai is such a great, peaceful art. I was at a garden walk last summer, and they had a Bonsai from I don't remember HOW far back, but it was OLD. Amazing. Like an immobile tortoise in a pot, older than the owner and going strong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45