You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #BonsaiNews: Do NOT UPVOTE, just WATCH - the first and only female bonsai master

in #bonsai6 years ago

Speaking of Game of Thrones, I hope Arya stabs Cersei.

That was so random!

I feel like the TV series is hinting at an alliance between good and evil, which means the producers might want to keep her alive. I'm with you though, but I think she deserves a nice cell under the Red Keep before the dragons nuke it.

Sort:  

I hope so as well but I believe Cersei is going to die during child birth. The witch she consulted as a child only foretold of three children that she would have. And since she's currently pregnant, I figure we know how it may end for her.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60993.82
ETH 3387.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49