Sort:  

That was very enriching. When she speaks about the memories being saved inside the trees, I immediately thought of the weirwood trees in A Game of Thrones. Thankfully we have nothing to fear from trees, and everything to gain by being good stewards to them.

Nothing to fear at least until they become Ents. That would be the day though. Chiako certainly has a sense of greater understanding of trees and the way she speaks of them really creates this great allure between people and nature. It is however a pity that there appears to be no more information about her (websites, social media pages and so on). But then again, not to sound ageist or anything, considering her age and how she spends most of her time this becomes understandable. I'd definitely sell one of my kidneys for a plane ticket to wherever she is. I think everyone who loves bonsai could learn a great deal from her. Speaking of Game of Thrones, I hope Arya stabs Cersei.

Speaking of Game of Thrones, I hope Arya stabs Cersei.

That was so random!

I feel like the TV series is hinting at an alliance between good and evil, which means the producers might want to keep her alive. I'm with you though, but I think she deserves a nice cell under the Red Keep before the dragons nuke it.

I hope so as well but I believe Cersei is going to die during child birth. The witch she consulted as a child only foretold of three children that she would have. And since she's currently pregnant, I figure we know how it may end for her.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66