You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "A Fine Day Out At The Airport" ~ My (Theoretical) Five Minute Freewrite ~ Prompt: Cane ~ Original (Sort Of) Story and Original Photography ~

Hahaha I'm so glad you finished that! I love stories like this where the older generation surprises us youngsters with some kind of awesomeness. Haha...sword...haha


I'm also here to deliver the prompt for today!

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Sort:  

Thanks so much, glad you enjoyed the day out with Grandma. Though mine never had a cane with a sword, she still surprised me now and then. Mainly with a lot of humor. Thanks for the prompt. I need to figure out what to write next. Have a nice weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70