You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1940(something) Bombardier Penguin.

in #bombardier6 years ago

Ok, so there’s not much else to say except, I WANT ONE! Lol. This is one of the coolest things I’ve seen in a while. It doesn’t snow here but I reckon it’d Make a pretty sweet bugout vehicle! :)

Sort:  

I want one too!! That thing is soo sweet!
I told the guy that when he is done restoring it I definitely want to go for a ride in it!
Supposedly there is less than a handful of these left.
It would make an amazing bugout vehicle it's amphibious so it really can go anywhere, I'd hate to get that thing stuck though!

I think the Diesel Brothers in the US restored one of these. Something similar anyway. It was awesome. It even had a matching trailer. I think they were used as troop transport and medical vehicles. This one...

Maybe not the same kind of vehicle but similar. So damned cool!

Oh yeah, would be hard to get bogged butbif you did...You’d need a T72 tank to pull you out. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57