You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to GPU Mine Boid (Nerds Only)

in #boid5 years ago (edited)

I'm running a windows 10 + Nvdia and tried to install t-rex as explained by you. I just doesnt work.
Error states: Cant start miner. Unable to get number of CUDA devices, is nvidia driver installed ?
Ive checked that I have the latest NVIDIA driver. Please help to solve this issue. Screeen shot attached.

Sort:  

What kind of video card do you have? Which Nvidia model?

hi thanks for your response its a GTX 1060 3GB

Perhaps try the Cuda 9 version of t-rex. I don't have an Nvidia card to test on, so I'm not able to troubleshoot much.

are you a magician It worked !! Thanks...

No problem! I'm glad I could help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45