Sort:  

I see @fitgirl must of followed directions and posted a photo...

wow, well, that makes all the difference. This is in the directions? Where is a photo required? I notice you did NONE of this anyway.

Not required.

Get what you pay for.

Now are we talking about me?

yes. Since you have decided to criticize my content then why can I not expose your "content"?

So you expect us to give a faceless, unproven, complainer a $100 post!

Good luck!

wow, you did not even provide an intro post and then criticize me. You are an incredible hypocrite with no content to provide any of us. Thanks.

Can't help you if you don't READ.

LOOK HARDER

You are worthless and obviously produce no original content. It is interesting that you continue to simply ignore the main question.

Why is Steemit ignoring my post and not placing it into "rotation" based on my TAGS? They force us to use tags but then do not use them to place our content?

I know you do not care. You seem to be making out ok thieving other people's content for your own benefit somehow.

Attractive people do get more attention, just like in the rest of society. But hey. I want to echo what numerous people above said.. If you take the time to build a following, you can be making like $100 a post like papa pepper. He took the time to really develop a following and it's paying off.
I suggest if you want to be more successful on here, to go to the #introduceyourself tag and meet other new people and ask for mutual follows and form friendships and network.

Also just post good content in general, I haven't looked at your page.. So I dunno what you post, but.. If you just post good content regularly people will follow you. It might take a while.. It took me like 7-8 months to get 350+ followers.. And I put out some pretty good photography and stuff, so.. Yeah. Find something people want, and build a following.. And you'll make a decent amount most likely if you follow that recipe. That's my advice, good luck.

cool, thanks for the info. However, that's kind of my point, I did what I thought I was supposed to do regarding "introducing myself". It got almost no interest. OK, fine. Obviously, I'm not going to carry the point around here. People are not interested in skeptics.

Please answer one simple question. For one example, if I put in the tag "photography" why is my post completely ignored? That is completely bullshit. If the site wants to give everyone equal opportunity to provide content (oh, and be recompensed as marketed) then it seems my content would be, umm oh, I don't know, displayed and placed in the search.

You made more money on your introduction post than I did I think and I included some really dope photography and a picture of myself.
Took me a while of posting before I started making money, wasn't quick. But now my account is worth around 3 thousand last I checked.
So yeah.. I'd rather use this than Facebook which pays me nothing, though i still use that as well just to reach people cause i was doing this for free before money was ever an incentive. Money is just a perk and a bonus. You might not do well if you don't do this kinda stuff already. Your expectations are probably too much, yet.. If steem goes to levels of bitcoin.. This around 3k I have will be worth a lot more.. So.. It has been worth it for me, and it might be incredibly worth it if steemit continues to become more popular.

Now.. In regards to what you said about your tag issue, I dunno what's going on there. Maybe someone in steemit.chat can help you. Or make a post about it asking for help, or do a google search and see if anyone else has already made a post like that.

I appreciate skeptics. I am one. Though true skeptics are open minded and.. So far you seem to be really impatient and condescending about all of this.

I tried to help, good luck.

Thanks for the info.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58