Sort:  

wow, well, that makes all the difference. This is in the directions? Where is a photo required? I notice you did NONE of this anyway.

Not required.

Get what you pay for.

Now are we talking about me?

yes. Since you have decided to criticize my content then why can I not expose your "content"?

So you expect us to give a faceless, unproven, complainer a $100 post!

Good luck!

wow, you did not even provide an intro post and then criticize me. You are an incredible hypocrite with no content to provide any of us. Thanks.

Can't help you if you don't READ.

LOOK HARDER

You are worthless and obviously produce no original content. It is interesting that you continue to simply ignore the main question.

Why is Steemit ignoring my post and not placing it into "rotation" based on my TAGS? They force us to use tags but then do not use them to place our content?

I know you do not care. You seem to be making out ok thieving other people's content for your own benefit somehow.

Tell you what...

My very first response gave you the answer to your question.

I strongly suggest having someone else READ it out loud to you.

P.S. Don't be jealous...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63678.85
ETH 2623.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85