You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flying the 787 from a pilot's perspective.

in #boeing7 years ago

No problem 👍If u have any questions let me know! I have never flown the airbus but I can maybe help u with structurizing things if you start with a course.
Mainly it is about being organized and just making sure you get the standard procedures right the rest is motivation and flying within the boundaries of the rules. Preparing on a flightsim at home I find very useful, especially in the beginning! As it is all about getting the flow so it becomes second nature and yoou have more spare capacity to deal with issues thrown at you.

But first get those exams out of the way! 😀

Sort:  

Awww ,thank you ,that was quiet motivating ,I like you approach .
I will learn a lot from you.
And that is true indeed ,flying is mainly about being organised and knowing our procedures ,and also allow me to add ,it is about being ahead ,always a step ahead ...
Thank you so much oudekaas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84