How to Build Muscle

in #body7 years ago (edited)

My profession is to help

my clients achieve their ideal body. Normally I have to explain what genetic potential is about. I believe nothing should limit you, and you should always work in a way that brings better feelings and joy into your life.

If you choose a lifestyle plan that brings stress and drain into your life, it won’t last long. Your body craves ease. My job is showing you the easiest way to get results.

Concentration to me is the most important thing when it comes to lifestyle improvement. How many times a day do your thoughts roam into that space in your brain where you feel bad about your efforts? Realize this, the more you practice focusing on that space of your brain, “the low slow potential”zone, the longer or more impossible it will be to improve your life.

You need to improve your concentration by daily focusing on one thing. Just think or say over and over to yourself, “I am feeling healthier and looking better each day.” In that new room in your brain you want to place all thoughts and most important, feelings that you would expect to feel as you become healthier and look better each day.

Thoughts must precede actions. If we concentrate our thoughts on the successful areas of the brain, they strengthen, rewire, and become our new kinetic energy. We begin moving, speaking, feeling and thinking differently.

Overall my job with my blog here will be to passionately push you in the direction that easily helps you to express your most joyful higher self.

Sort:  

Thanks for the motivation. I have just started to get back in the gym after letting myself go for some time. With 3 young kids and a full time job, motivation is the toughest part. This is just what I needed for today.

no worries... I'm in the same boat in a way... i have a 1 yr old now...my first child... and trying to juggle two income streams... so the workouts I'm going to keep sharing will fit our lifestyles perfect... man you're a vet... 3 kids! wow... I'm just now getting back to a normal night's rest...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49