Body, Mind and Spirit- WHY?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #body7 years ago

@ExtraEffort
Ivalin Nikolov
Screen Shot 2017-11-04 at 8.26.39 PM.png
BLOG #3

Last blog I wrote an introduction to the body, mind and spirit. I felt, I did not touch bases on a very important question, Why? OK, lets answer why we need to fix us and conquer problems we face every day. Here is why. The moment we set aside our ego, we realize that these problems are created by nobody but ourselves. Instead of problems, they are actually obstacles we can overcome. Call them whatever you want: problems, obstacles, barriers. The point is they can be dealt with, solved and overcame.  We, people, are experts of lying to ourselves. Let me explain what I mean. Our bodies change form if something hurts so we are comfortable in a position were the pain is less or gone. Our mind tricks us that it is not that bad and we can deal with it later or never, until we reach a point into seeking medical help at the ER. Our spirit feels pain but we suppress it and try to distract ourselves with TV or food or alcohol. We are just experts of all that. But what if we can become experts of dealing with it all, on time. Or better yet, what if we can become experts in preventing it before it actually all happens. Would that be great, yes it would. Of course! We all want to move and do things, feel great and happy. Well, its not possible to be perfect, but we can get as close to it as we can and live a happy and heathy life with a sharp and focused mind. That is why we need to invest in ourselves and learn a better way of life. That is why we need to dig deep and start from the roots and grow up into a beautiful human being.

LIFESTYLE

Writing about me would be difficult without sharing my history with you, the reader. That being said, sharing the whole life of a person in a paragraph is not my style. Life is full of different experiences and you can learn a lot from them about someone. I will try to share here and there little pieces of my puzzle and I will let you complete it along the way. In other words, you guys can get to know me better the more you read my blogs. From the comments down below I will be getting familiar with you guys. With time passing we can form a community to guide and help each other. Also you can find me on other social media platforms and learn more about me there.

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ivalinnikolov

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ivalinnikolov/

more coming soon…

Sort:  

I invite you to come and give him a look More info| my purpose @extraeffort

Thanks @extraeffort for the great post. It was very motivating and really thoughtful and most importantly it really made me question how i can improve on my body mind and spirit. You give very helpful and positive guidence. Thanks again and i am really looking forward to your other posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31