10 Steemit Mugs with steemwhale print Giveaway

Hi everyone, i finally took my break from a long day working the demands for my small business venture. Luckily, i got a lot of orders from clients and avid costumers for their customized mugs and shirts. I have a small printing press as what i mentioned from my post earlier about " I got my steemit mug with steemwhale in it!". As part of my first gig here in Steemit, i will be giving away FREE MUGS with steemit design and steemwhale in it.

My 1st Steemit gig, 10 mugs will be given away for FREE!

mugsteem.jpg

This will be my first investment in steemit, 10 mugs for 1 month will be given away for free. I will be posting how to get it for free for my next blog. This will be a plan and the production of mugs will be done on next week. I prepared other design as well and i will be making another gigs for the next following months depending on how much it would take for me to become successful for this gigs, that's why i need your help.

Who can Avail? Everyone can avail.

steemmug2.jpg

If you love steemwhale then your good to go to have it. This is other side design, in one mug you can have 2 prints of designs. The steemit name itself and the steemwhale. I will try to make this article as my bases, if how many wants to have free mugs and hopefully i can provide even more. Seriously, as a commitment i will invest for this gig for those who want to have it you will be lucky for you will not be spending money to have it.

Please upvote and resteem and let your friend know

I will be posting the final blog for my #bobiecayao1stgig here, if you are interested for this gigs, please resteem it and give your best upvote as i needed fund as well to make things work. For those interested and if you will comment down, i will be mentioning you for my next blog so you will be aware of it.

God bless
@bobiecayao

Sort:  

Hi Sir @bobiecayao done with the upvote and resteem. I want one 😊

Oh those are nice.

Done upvote and resteem @bobiecayao hope to get one. ☺

steaming coffee in steeming mug...:)

Okay, noted done resteemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57383.94
ETH 2450.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40