I got my steemit mug with steemwhale in it!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Did anyone here want to have a stuff with steemit name or logo in it? Well, i have one. Its a mug with a steemit and steemwhale print in it. Basically, i have my own printing shop and we are producing massive number of customized mug products and it came to my mind what if i will produce one just for my self. And yes, i made it...I have now a steemit mug for my coffee break after a long day of steemitblog.

Steemit mug with steemwhale in it @bobiecayao

steemit mug 3.jpg

Here it is, just one mug for my personal used. Sharing this to steemit community to let them know how much i want to have a stuff like this. I will be sharing this mug to others for those who want to have it, for FREE!. I can produce massive number of mugs or tshirt as well. I will be posting in different post later on.

Say hi to steemwhale

steemit mug 2.jpg
Say hi to steemwhale, i dont understand why i have this steemwhale and how it is relevant to steemit? I got the meaning of steemwhales from someone who already a whales in steemit. These are those who have that massive amount of steem power and of course those who earning for good. Soon i will be one of those whales...=)

Would you like to have one for free?

I will be posting another blog on how to get one for free, a steemit mug with steemwhales in it. I can produce 10 mugs per month and its all for free. If you love it, just upvote and resteem.

Sort:  

Wow! I would love to have one... @bobiecayao, upvoted and resteemed. :))

I can send you one hehehe...

Wow, for real?! Looking forward to it. :) @bobiecayao

You are still in bacolod? I can hand it over to you...yeah for real. Im from negros anyway.

sorry for the oversight.. no, i am from toledo po. not in bacolod anymore. d ko na nkita reply nato. sayang ang mug. hehehe @bobiecayao

I want one too @bobiecayao plssss? Hehe 😌😅

The mug is awesome! Good job!

Thank you...

great . Will love to have one :) . Waiting for another blog (Y)

Hello, done resteemed , can i have one ? @bobiecayao

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43