You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Waiting for my opponent...

in #boardgames6 years ago

How often do you visit your club?)
It should be fun to converse with a bottle of beer and play GO. Even though alcohol makes harder to process your thoughts and match strategy.
Who is the strongest one of you? :d

Sort:  
How often do you visit your club?

We gather once a week.

It should be fun to converse with a bottle of beer and play GO. Even though alcohol makes harder to process your thoughts and match strategy.

Not all that much.

Who is the strongest one of you? :d

I'm 3 dan, Antti P. is 1 dan, Markus is officially 1 kyu but somewhere between 1-2 dan in skill. There are no other dan level players.

How long have you practised to get to 3 dan? It's a huge accomplishment.
I'll always love GO. It is one of my favourite games ever existed.

A little over 15 years. I became 1 dan five years after I started to play.

I'm 7 kyu, so I'm pretty much the weakest unless our beginners give us a visit.

Oh, it's fine. Still stronger than me, haha :D
Maybe one day I will have enough time to practise GO again heh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50