You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dominion: A Deckbuilding Game - A Review

in #boardgame5 years ago

I played it 3 years ago and it was great. I love this kind of games where you can build your own deck, maybe it's because I played Magic haha.
Now I want to play it again XD

I think I will have to start a list with all the games which I want to play next time and I will add Dominion and the Warhammer card game to it.

Thank you for this review

Sort:  

Thanks Dera, I've not played the Warhammer card game. I'll check it out. Try the Legendary games as well - really good, but I won't be reviewing one for a while.

Posted using Partiko Android

Uhhh thank you for this recommendation, I instantly fell in love with legendary encounter, it's an Alien game and I love the movies and so does my girlfriend. I think that will be a perfect present for her xD

That's the one!!! It is fabulous.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58431.12
ETH 3142.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43