You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG: My First Black and White Photography Entry

in #bnwphotography6 years ago

Nice photo and thanks for the share. Wish to produce and share something like that.. I've been posting blacknwhite photography even all I have with me is my cellular phone for taking pictures, hoping to share something beautiful and amaze people. And also praying to have a gadget or a good camera In the near future for better photos. God bless

Sort:  

Thank you, Roselyn. I saw some of your b&w photos that you took with your mobile phone , it's good. Just keep practicing. Am sure someday you'll have a camera that you like. 😉

Thank you for the appreciate @purepinay. Hopefully in God's time soon. God bless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85