My Black And White Challenge: #9

in #bnwchallenge5 years ago

59782740_2420598318216674_3340592014839250944_n.jpg

Image Captured from a Sony DSC-WX350
Statue of Liberty
My entry for #bnwchallenge

The Game challenge :
●Take a black & white photos that represent an aspect of your life.
●Present one image every day no people, no explanation.
●Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in.
●Use the tag: #bnwchallenge as one of the five tags.

I'd like to nominate @ngockim to join the challenge.

And invites all steemians to support the following that initiates daily contest in steemit,
@mermaidvampire
@travelsbyblue
@zephalexia
@randomkindness
@eii
@meetmysuperego
@cadawg
@atongis
and a lot more that made steemit interesting.
And so with some witnesses too.
@sapphic
@c0ff33a
@yehey
@good-karma
@justyy

Thank you for dropping by and have a great day everyone!

Sort:  

Wow! my dream travel, nicey nicey na padaan ka dyan...I recommend this post for #up-gage by @zephalexia

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks ate!

thanks for dropping by

thank you for sharing my post to UP-GAGE keep on...

Sir, baka magkasalubong tayo niyan one day:) Have fun!

Posted using Partiko iOS

saan ka ba dito who knows if I've got some spare time why not have a coffee break at the grand central? haha...

Malayo ako diyan. Sa South Carolina ako. By November pa kami pupunta ng Warwick NY. Dito ka na for good?

Posted using Partiko iOS

vacay lang ako, uwi na ako sa 28 next year pa ako babalik dito

Awwww... see you next year:) Who knows😄

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hala! LIBERTY! Made in USA post, not from Saudi Arabia! very nice,Hows your STATE SIDE life?

Posted using Partiko Android

hahaha you're funny but yeah it's nice to see new faces and a friendly atmosphere in here, thanks for dropping a word. keep it up!

Wahahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello there!
I really enjoyed your post, I am new here and I'm glad to find new interesting things I can enjoy, still trying to find out how all works but having fun! lol Maybe if you check up on me you'll find something that you find interesting too.

Keep on the good work and have a great time!

hello @naturalbornk,
I want to thank you for dropping a kind words and hope you can join contests from people I've been mentioned above, please engage with them and earn more steem, stay awesome.
followed you.

You have the liberty to born and live free.So nice Sir @otom.I hope that you will find a new life to start over there,not a dream but reality

Posted using Partiko Android

start over and reality yes indeed a reality and its fun and amazing, thank you for coming over and stay awesome as always...

Wow, nice.... last time I saw this lady was way back in 1986... tagal na

book a flight now and see each other at t-square hahaha...
thanks for dropping by.

statue of liberty = built to stay free (wooohooo!!! it's a party in the US of A 😂)

Your post has been recommended by @jurich60 for my up-gage challenge

thank you both and stay awesome for life lol...

Thank you otom! You've just received an upvote of 41% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

thanks for the support keep on...

Hi, @otom!

You just got a 3.33% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

thank you once again and have a nice day.

Thank you for the delegation it helps me post my pending entry awhile ago.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93