2011 BMW 535i M-Sport

in #bmw7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys. This is my first post, my first day on steemit! Just wanted to upload some of my personal content to see what value I find on here for myself.

This a quick video of my own 2011 BMW 535i shot in West Palm Beach, FL Downtown Cityplace with my DJI Mavic Pro Drone and DJI Osmo 4k camera.

I do have more content that I will make available soon. I will continue making more videos as I would love to. I have a couple months now that Ive been doing this for and I would love to pursue a career in videography. I also edit wedding videos as well which i will upload some wedding videos also.

Please show me support and love and thank you steemit for this opportunity!

Sort:  

The first time I stepped into an M3 as a passenger I shat myself lol...

Was your experience similar if you have been in one? PLease tell me about it in my thread :)

https://steemit.com/cars/@yoda1917/my-bmw-330ci-convertible-has-torque-but-today-i-shat-my-pants-in-a-bmw-m3

Excellent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51