You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bluewaves Mentorship Project Week Five: Helping Minnows Develop A Great STEEM Mindset

in #bluewaves7 years ago

Yesso! I believe in the bluewaves system.

  • Here I found a family that really cares.
  • Here I found friends.
  • Here I found brothers and sisters; fellow Nigerians pursuing the same goals as I am.
  • Here I found oneness, togetherness, peace and tranquility.
  • Here I found knowledge of different kinds from many brains that are willing to learn and share.

SO if you ain't here yet; I really don't know what you are waiting for.

Kudos to @ogochukwu for beginning a change...that is everlasting.

Here we go...to the moon!

#Hug-Challenge!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56