BLUE TURKEY CONTEST ANNOUNCEMENT ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‰

in #blueturkeycontest โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Hello my Dearest Foodies,

Today I am back as I promised with all the details and rules for this one time only special, the BLUE TURKEY CONTEST to win an original colored illustration of Blue Turkey, drawn on a thick white paper 21 cm X 15 cm sign and dedicated to the WINNER by brilliant artist @barbara-orenya!

23602177_1531549883549669_1304029849_n.jpg

We are joining our friends in U.S on the November 23rd to celebrate life and be thankful for having each other and all the blessings we receive daily thought the year. The BLUE TURKEY is a symbol of life, love and kindness to all living beings and our MOTHER EARTH.

There will be only one winner who will present us with the best Thanksgiving VEGAN โ€“ PLANT BASED recipe.

โ€ข This can be anything you chose, such as soup, main meal, dessert or appetizer as long as itโ€™s festive and suitable for big family dinner with the flavours of autumn.
โ€ข Only one entry with at least three photos and detail recipe. Videos are welcomed as well, as long as they are authentic, created by you.
โ€ข Deadline is Tuesday 10:00 am Eastern Time Toronto, Canada.
โ€ข The tags to add to your post are:
#blueturkeycontest #fruitsandveggiesmonday #vegan #thanksgiving
โ€ข With title โ€œBLUE TURKEY CONTEST.โ€

DQmQ6S1zcQie94wcR9ZHixWY7Jm78ie4Jv1cujJEy3qx9Ea.png

The winner of this contest will be chosen by me personally with an assistance of my dear friend and wonderful lady @dswigle, especially famous for her popular MARKET FRIDAY CHALLENGE. We will announce our favorite on Thanksgiving, Thursday 23rd.

Please flow this link to see the original post by @barbara-orenya :
https://busy.org/art/@barbara-orenya/blueturkey-celebrates-life-win-an-original-illustration-from-barbara-orenya

Fruits and veggies Monday will run as usual and you are welcome to join both contests, although with separate entries.

If you have any questions, feel free to contact me.

THANK YOU FOR VISITING AND I LOOK FORWARD YOUR MONDAY ENTRIES ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‰

https://lenanovak.wixsite.com/vegan-living
Lenas-Vegan-Living-V2.gif

Sort: ย 

Fantastic, thank you so much my Friend..............I am going to check ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ“

Haha! Starting with the desert! Exactly after my fancy! ๐Ÿ˜„

What a brilliant announcement my dear ! Thank you and thanks to our unique and beloved Denise @dswigle !!
xoxo lovesender.png

Thank you so much my Dear Barbara, I am glad you like it ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‰

You are so wonderful and so supportive! tip! oxoxoxox

This post has received a 9.09 % upvote from @sneaky-ninja thanks to: @barbara-orenya.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 65.0% @bubbleburst upgoat, thanks to @lenasveganliving
It consists of $2.21 vote and $0.48 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @lenasveganliving to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Nice post

Cool contest! Upped and steemed!

Thank you so much Dear Melinda ๐Ÿ˜Š

how good and how sorry I am, I am not vegan. I am bad at photographing food, but I will see all the entries, happy Friday, friend

Thank Txatxy, enjoy your weekend ๐Ÿ˜Š

Yay! So excited to see all of the recipes and figure out what I want to add to the fun. @vegetarianbaker has already set the bar high with his delicious entry!

I am still thinking about it. ๐Ÿค”

I'm ready! Bring them on! :)

You have two so far XOXO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57914.43
ETH 2289.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47