Kid Flawlessly Sings The Blues At Guitar Shop

in #blues6 years ago

His name is Brendan Macfarlane and his singing took the world by surprise.

This video is fairly old, but it has recently caught my attention. I post music videos all the time on this website because I love music and love sharing great finds with the steemit community.

Well, I honestly believe you all will love this video.

Brendan Macfarlane shows his talent in this video and he was merely a teenager at that time. Killing the blues from beginning to end. He was so talented in the video that the guy running the shop had to stop him so people can record and see what his eyes couldn't believe was coming from a child, but whose ears loved what they were hearing.

He has grown up from that little freckled baby face he has in the video to a grown man and people are still loving his singing and him all the same.

Please let me know what you all think of this video and keep in mind that it is fairly old.

I fell in love with the way he sang this that I actually had to go find it on Apple Music. Yes, it was that good to me.

Sort:  

Wow its nice song ,Brendan really awesome, specially his voice.

awesome post i love music

awesome post i love music

Great video, it even surprise me.. It's really awesome. Your passion for music is just amazing. You do have great passion and it will take you somewhere.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Dear Brendan Macfarlane, I see you having a successful career in music

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54