Take A Deep Breath!

in #blueplanet7 years ago (edited)

Do yourself a favour and watch Blue Planet II, the incredible documentary, TV series on BBC .....I do LOOOOVE! 

Stop thinking too much about the madness around us, politics, even the crypto-space, sit back and take a little break. 

I hold your hands on this colorful journey with me, watching the breathtaking beauty of our earth, we should never forget to preserve. 

**Get To know the Fab Michael Muller first!**

My roommate in New York mid 90's and I am very proud of him! 

I use one of his stunning photography. Follow his journey on Instagram and read full article in Floodmagazin HERE. 

Michael is already a famous Hollywood photographer and known for his world-class work on land but the visionary took it a big step further, went to the water to dive with sharks (without cage) and documented his experience in the TASCHEN book, published 2016 , Sharks: Face-to-Face with the Ocean’s Endangered Predator.

“This stunning monster shark book will eat you alive.”— Maxim.com 

Image Source 

BLUE PLANET underwater nature series is coming to an end this Sunday Dec 2017. Don't miss it!

Image source 

Move over X Factor, Strictly Come Dancing and even Love Island, the incredible nature documentary that is Blue Planet II has been crowned as the most popular show of 2017 in Britain. A whopping 17 million people have tuned in to watch the BBC epic, narrated by Sir David Attenborough, on their telly or on some other type of device. - source ladbible 

Hans Zimmer & Radiohead - (Ocean) Bloom 

Watch the interview with Hans Zimmer and Radiohead HERE 

Image source   

Good night and Enjoy as I do right now ......

Yours @mammasitta

Follow also my minnow profile @massivevibration to keep on spreading those MassiVe Vibes. 

Feel free to join my steemit chat channels at "mammasittas, austria, massivevibrations, baliohbali" to post your links. 

Join MAMMASITTA's Steemit Network and twitter account #steemitvibes

I am supporting Austrian authors and invute You for the discord "steemit-austria" channel https://discord.gg/pqFY4aK

Sort:  

Hahhaa so cuuuute!

You like Sharks? I think I need to go get you one Tiger shark

That must be great! Thanks for letting us know :)

That teaser is amazing! It must be so difficult to get those shots. On top of it Hans Zimmer and Radiohead, 2 of my absolute favorites!! Thanks for sharing!

Meine “Sleeping und Beruhigungs Pille”, sonst kann ich nach der SBD & Steem Aufregung nicht schlafen. Die Music ist ja wirklich der Hammer!
Check auch meinen Freund Michael Muller aus, was der so macht. Irre Photos!

Mammawhale about to come!

xx

the cute seal

so so so damn beautiful ! I need this sometimes .....watching now

Kuck Kuck 🐳🐠🐟🐋🐬

Very cool! I will have to check out the documentary...

I am now following your roommate on Instagram haha It's time to get him on STEEM :)

@mammasitta this i s maaaaa Style! Ne water my friend...! Great fucking great pics and post!!! 100% resteemed!!! Thanks for it

Awwww! I share the excitement and your sparkles Darling! Can’t wait to meet you on 13th.
Michael is a hell of an amazing photographer. Check his work out!
BTW I am not only posting butts &coke but I still want that wall art for Christmas. Hahha!
https://steemit.com/christmasgift/@mammasitta/hot-wishlist-the-perfect-christmas-gift-at-amazon-for-mammasitta-s-walls-feelgood-wallart-at-it-s-best-and-worse

sometimes you have to relax, crytos arent for light heart people but some times this world is to crazy, and relaxing is great!

Muss ich mir unbedingt anschauen!

Edit: Höre gerade auch die Musik - supertoll! Danke :)

Alles toll und in BLUE, wenn das Graue zu viel wird draußen.

Yes! Old school radiohead too!!!:-D

Oh this is great, fantastic films, really breathtaking... I love the ocean and nature, so wonderful to be able to down under the surface. Thanks for inspiring me<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60009.56
ETH 3342.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42