Hot Wishlist! The Perfect Christmas Gift At Amazon For Mammasitta's Walls!? Feelgood #WallArt At It's Best & Worse!

in #christmasgift7 years ago

Wall Art is the FEEL-GOOD Christmas Gift of this season!  

I love my daily newsletters by " Dangerous Minds" where I always find super interesting and unique topics. 

Today I had Leonardo Di Caprio in my face and this gorgeous bootie. 

The coke bottle aside :).......It's HOT! 

As the article said : The perfect gift for your mother :)  Oh Yes ! It would be! Read the full story HERE.

I might have a little excentric taste in your opinion but I really want one!

@mammasitta is waiting for Santa Claus to drop off this gift you can buy at Amazon

Wall Art At its Best 

LEO DICAPRIO ..........snorting Cocaine ‘WOLF OF WALL STREET’ 

30" X 18" or 44" X 26" .....SUPPLIED STRETCHED ON A PREMIUM 18MM WOODEN FRAME, BRAND NEW READY TO HANG, PRINTED AT HIGH RESOLUTION ON PROFESSIONAL 340GSM CANVAS, PROFESSIONALLY PACKAGED AND PROMPTLY DELIVERED TO YOUR DOOR, MANUFACTURED IN THE UK BY DYNAMO PRINTING LTD

 Images Source 

I loved that Film! 

Who did not? 

I would give you my address because this present I wish for, can be shipped just in time for Christmas!

PLEASEEE ! 

Wall Art At its Worse 

Article and Image Source on Dangerous Minds 

No Thanks! :)

 

Merry X Mas Steemians!!!

Don't forget : Be The Fire From Within!

Mommy loves You!

Yours @mammasitta

Follow also my minnow profile @massivevibration to keep on spreading those MassiVe Vibes. 

Feel free to join my steemit chat channels at "mammasittas, austria, massivevibrations, baliohbali" to post your links. 

Join MAMMASITTA's Steemit Network and twitter account #steemitvibes

Join discord "steemitaustria" channel : https://discord.gg/pqFY4aK

Sort:  

Maybe at the Wiener Stammtisch you'll find that piece of feelgood at your table?!

Eh nur 127 USD :) hahaha
Get those SBD together #austria-steemit Gang!!!!

Maybe I'll check out that movie someday...

You have to watch this !!!

the wolf of the wolf street was epic

i loved wolf of wall street, especially those scenes :)

hot hot and more hot ......on a freezing cold winter day here in Vienna :)

Nice post @mammasitta
What a nice shot...

I want THAT on my Wallssssss :)

And I like this movie. He is very realistic, no matter how ashamed we are to admit it.

I am not ashamed ! I love him , the movie and that cute bootie hahaha

A serious post that made me smile to tears

Hahahaha something to stay warm :)

I do not know why I turned off the words into photos ;)

what you mean?

With such pictures the "fire" will come out ,.. from deep, from below !!

Fire IT Up :) for the X mas Chill

This is a movie a which I haven't seen yet but have to!
Somehow I didn't take the time yet but I'm looking forward to see it :)

You gonna love it :) Leo at his Best

Ah even if i have no agenda to watch this i definitely will watch it. I need to take away my stress and well you know the other thing too.

Hahaha hi there @mammasitta

fantastic movie you will not be dissapointed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76