Half and Half Sunset Bangkok Thailand Three Views

in #bluehourphotography6 years ago (edited)

This is one of the odd sunsets I saw last fall off my balcony in Bangkok Thailand. I do not know what would cause such a strange effect.

half sunset bangkok thailand fitinfun.jpg

half sunset bangkok thailand fitinfun (1).jpg

half sunset bangkok thailand fitinfun (2).jpg

What do you think? Is this a natural phenomenon or something else?

I used a Canon ELPH160 point and shoot camera for my photo.

Sort:  

Good morning.. Nice.. Like my post.. 😀😀😀

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-08T11:22:42
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1569.24/1600.00
Total Photos: 221
Total comments: 125
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 4.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

WOW those are cool, love the contrast in the two halfs

Thank you! I am pretty sure I have another night like this. I miss the fun of that balcony :)

I can see why you would miss it :)

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Wow I hope it wasn’t smog related 😉🦋🌈💛🌴🍀

Posted using Partiko iOS

I don't think so. We were having clear skies then.

Congratulations @fitinfun! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Wow that is strange, very effective @fitinfun

Thank you - I think I have another similar night like this if you can believe it. I need to go through my photos, sigh...

Oh so beautiful photography, I love real photography

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh yes that is beautiful and strange. The conspiracy computers must have not loaded the sky correctly :)

Hello, good photographs, that sunset is impressive, you have to be there to live it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94