new introductions (perkenalan baru)

in #blong6 years ago

image
hy steemian all introduce my name @frando i want to try to walk on this amazing path that is steemit hope there is someone who support me here to can i run smoothly, and terinma love for you all, i hope you willing to support me here

hy para steemian semua perkenalkan nama saya @frando saya ingin mencoba berjalan di jalur yg luar biasa ini yaitu steemit semoga ada yg mendukung saya di sini untuk bisa saya berjalan dengan mulus, dan terinma kasih untuk anda semua, saya harap anda bersedia mendukung saya disini

Sort:  

Selamat datang di steemit moga sukses....

Terima kasih atas dukungan anda semoga kita sukses selalu

@frando, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

I am very grateful to you who are willing to support me here, I am very happy because you, I feel more excited, thank you I will try as much as possible

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60937.94
ETH 3381.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48